New things!

I have great plans for the wonderful fabric stash I have, and these scarves are just the beginning of some new and exciting items which I will be selling in my Linziloop Handmade shop! I aim to make things you simply can’t get anywhere else, one of a kind items that nobody else will have – no two items ever the same, but all with the same love, care and attention put into them, and that quirky style you have to come expect.

I’ve moved into a new house so I’m now feeling settled again, inspired from all the adventures I’ve been on, and itching to get back into the craft room and experimenting!

This reversible circle infinity scarf can be worn long or doubled up for extra snugness. The circus fabric was purchased on a trip to Utrecht so is in very limited supply!

This reversible circle infinity scarf can be worn long or doubled up for extra snugness. The circus fabric was purchased on a trip to Utrecht so is in very limited supply!

This reversible cowl scarf was also made from fabric bought in Utrecht, of which I only had one meter. I love the birdcage design, it's really cute!

This reversible cowl scarf was also made from fabric bought in Utrecht, of which I only had one meter. I love the birdcage design, it’s really cute!

What do you think of my new items?! I think I will be making some infinity scarves from jersey also, and some hooded scarves from some similarly beautiful fabric. Don’t worry, I haven’t completely given up on the crochet, I’m currently making more mug cosies for Christmas!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,213 other followers

  • Follow Linziloop on WordPress.com
  • Find me on Facebook!

  • Follow me on Twitter

  • Flickr Photos

    One #handmade toddler pirate costume complete!

    One pair of toddler harem trousers complete :D #canttouchthis #handmade

    24 cuddly toys & dolls. That's just what is downstairs. There's more upstairs. Theres nearly 2 for every month she's been on the planet if you count them all! #toomuchstuff

    More Photos
  • Find past Linziloop blog posts

  • Find Me @ BritMums
