Folksy Friday – Bath and Bed

This week I feel I’ve gone without far too much sleep and so tonight, after my Zumba session, I’m thinking bath and bed! So inspired by this I have created this bed and bath themed Folksy Friday, some beautiful handmade items I’m sure you’ll agree!

Red Sky at Night handmade soap

Red Sky at Night handmade soap from Oakwood Soaperie

Handmade Lavender Sleep Pillows

Lavender Sleep Pillows from Suzie & Me

Handmade Bed Runner Set in Scottish wool (single)

Bed Runner Set in Scottish wool (single) from Tweed at Heart

Hand knitted burgundy red hot water bottle cover

Hand knitted burgundy red hot water bottle cover from Rowan Knits

Handmade Simple Sleep Mask

Simple Sleep Mask from The Juicy Fig

Yawn! All this talk of bed is making me tired! That’s it from me this week, wishing you all very good sleeps for the next week, take care!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,208 other followers

  • Follow Linziloop on WordPress.com
  • Find me on Facebook!

  • Follow me on Twitter

  • Flickr Photos

  • Find past Linziloop blog posts

  • Find Me @ BritMums
