Folksy Friday – Let’s hear it for the boys

It’s been a long time since I’ve done a Folksy Friday but I thought I’d jump back on the wagon this week! It’s my boyfriends birthday tomorrow and so I thought I’d do a boys gifts theme Folksy Friday for all of you looking for that special gift for your man. It’s a hard task finding men’s handmade items, but I think I’ve managed to find some really ace items:

The Knitted John Tie in Red Cashmerino Yarn by Dolly Knits

Tunnock's Caramel Wafer Screen-Printed Cushion

Tunnock's Caramel Wafer Screen-Printed Cushion by Nikki McWilliams

Mens Two Tone Brown Leather Pirate Cuff

Mens Two Tone Brown Leather Pirate Cuff by MagpieAccessories

Flying Ducks Mens / Unisex T-shirt

Flying Ducks Mens / Unisex T-shirt by OhLaso

Mens Tigers Eye Tibetan Buddha Bracelet

Mens Tigers Eye Tibetan Buddha Bracelet by Freckle Frog

SOAP-Black Olive Scrub

Black Olive Scrub by Scrub up Lovely

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Lovely blog for the gents. I think I quite fancy that soap, don’t know about the boys, it sounds great.

    Hope your boyfriend has a lovely birthday.

    Natalie x

    Reply
    • Hehe, well maybe you could buy it for your man, and then ‘share’ it ;p
      I shall pass the birthday wishes onto my boyfriend, bought the cake now, I’m sure we’ll be sharing a bit of that!

      Reply
  2. Some gems there, so difficult to find stuff for men. I love the Tunnocks cushion and the buddah bracelet.

    Reply
    • Yeah when i saw the cushion i was like woweeee! It is very difficult to find handmade stuff for men, especially on Folksy I think

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,208 other followers

  • Follow Linziloop on WordPress.com
  • Find me on Facebook!

  • Follow me on Twitter

  • Flickr Photos

  • Find past Linziloop blog posts

  • Find Me @ BritMums
