See your shop shine with a little graphic design – the winner!

It’s finally time to announce the winner of my banner and avatar design giveaway competition! I would like to say a huge thank you to all the lovely entrants and wish you all the best of luck with your lovely shops. I have picked a winner at random as I thought this the best and most fair way to do so, plus picking one would be too hard a job and I’d probably just end up saying I’d do them all hehe!

So without further ado I can reveal that the shop to win a new banner is…

Millicent!

Congratulations to Janet, I will be in touch VERY soon to discuss your banner and avatar design. For those of you who would like to see how Janet’s shop is looking at the moment, sans banner, here is a screen shot:

Millicent Folksy Shop Screen Shot

The "before" shot!

I’ll post up some pics of the final banner and avatar design once it is completed. And do remember, if you are in need of banner/avatar design, website design, business cards, flyers, tags, signage, anything graphic design related AT ALL, then please do come visit the ErroZero shop which is where I now sell my graphic design services.

I also have an ErroZero blog, freshly minted over at www.errozero.wordpress.com if you would like to keep up with what we’re up to and read our design related posts.

Thanks for reading folks! I’ll be back very soon with Part 2 of my “Makings of a craft stall” series – check out Part 1 if you haven’t had a chance to do so yet!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,208 other followers

  • Follow Linziloop on WordPress.com
  • Find me on Facebook!

  • Follow me on Twitter

  • Flickr Photos

  • Find past Linziloop blog posts

  • Find Me @ BritMums
