Folksy Friday – Turkish Delight

Haven’t done a Folksy Friday for a while and I’ve missed doing it so i set a bit of time aside this week to pick some items inspired by my recent holiday to Kas, Turkey.

Teacup tote bag from Cuppa Tea and a Cake

Purple patterned coasters from the Mosaic Garden
Purples and greens – tealight pair from Sarah Designs
Dragonfly purple purse from Sabine Cornic
Wooden pool bracelet from Songbeads
That’s it from me this week, in other news i have lots of design work on (yay!) so i have had to temporarily remove the graphic design listing options from my shops, i have some dreads orders on (pictures coming soon as i forgot to take pictures of the last ones before i sent them, d’oh!), and the skirts i keep harping on about are still in the pipeline – it’s just finding the time! But I’m full of inspiration from my holiday and raring to get sewing!
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Hi, thanks for featuring my coasters, nice choices – especially love the little purse.

    Reply
  2. Hope you had a great holiday. Love purple so like all the items in your selection.

    Reply
  3. Thanks so much for featuring my bracelet! I love your choices. Great colours!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,208 other followers

  • Follow Linziloop on WordPress.com
  • Find me on Facebook!

  • Follow me on Twitter

  • Flickr Photos

  • Find past Linziloop blog posts

  • Find Me @ BritMums
