Win a crochet wrist cuff from Linziloop!

I will soon be launching a clothing range on my linziloop shop, but in order to do this and make sure i offer the best possible selection, I’m needing to do a little market research. I’ve set up a really short survey which i need some lovely ladies to take part in if you would be so kind. And i wouldn’t make you do this for a total stranger out of the kindness of your heart – I’m offering something free hehe!

If you provide your email address (which i absolutely promise to hold a secret, not give out to anyone as i know how annoying that can be) at the end of the survey, then you enter my draw to win a free crochet wrist cuff from my shop when i launch my range! You can pick which one you would like, heck, i might even go so far as to custom make one if none of those tickle your fancy!

The survey can be found at: http://freeonlinesurveys.com/rendersurvey.asp?sid=5xlg98yrq5l35m0788911 

Thanks in advance! I really appreciate it, it will help me SO much!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I took the survey, but think I clicked wrongly on something, I meant to click on the thing that said I don't mind waiting to get something custom made, but I think I clicked the one that said I'd rather have things shipped fast. It must be better to custom make things for people's sizes instead of actually making an item of clothing in all the sizes, or only make it in one size and hope it's the right one for whoever wants to buy it..

    Reply
  2. Hehe no problem Eva, that question has pretty much got 50/50 answer at the moment so i reckon judging by that I'll offer pre made and custom made stuff 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,213 other followers

  • Follow Linziloop on WordPress.com
  • Find me on Facebook!

  • Follow me on Twitter

  • Flickr Photos

    One #handmade toddler pirate costume complete!

    One pair of toddler harem trousers complete :D #canttouchthis #handmade

    24 cuddly toys & dolls. That's just what is downstairs. There's more upstairs. Theres nearly 2 for every month she's been on the planet if you count them all! #toomuchstuff

    More Photos
  • Find past Linziloop blog posts

  • Find Me @ BritMums
