Please bear with me whilst I re-design my blog!

Hi there – apologies for the pre-made template on my blog at the moment, I’m in the middle of re-designing it and it all went a bit pear shaped so for now this is just a place holder – something new and exciting is in the pipeline! Watch this space!

Until then, do take a look at the items i have recently added to my Folksy and Etsy shops, and stop by my Facebook shop which just opened today!

I also have a photoshop tutorial in the making on how to do your own shop banner, whether you be on etsy, folksy, coriandr, artfire – wherever!

Enjoy the rest of your bank holiday folks!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,208 other followers

  • Follow Linziloop on WordPress.com
  • Find me on Facebook!

  • Follow me on Twitter

  • Flickr Photos

  • Find past Linziloop blog posts

  • Find Me @ BritMums
