Folksy picks of the week – let there be light!

Hi there, ok ok I’ve neglected this blog for quite a while, but not out of lack of love, out of lack of time, and not wanting to fill it with “look what I’ve done” kinda features. I want to give something back with my blog, and then upon the folksy forums i came across a great idea – weekly picks! I like the idea of supporting fellow UK hand made sellers so I’m taking all my picks from folksy.

Here’s my first lot, and with the miserable dark days we’re having here in the UK i thought I would try and bring a little happiness – around the theme “light” (click on the pictures to be taken to the relevant shops)


Thank you for looking, at if there’s anything you like to do during the winter months to brighten your day, do let us know by commenting below!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Wow love all the images, I would love that lampshade how cute, and love the wooden tealight holders. Would be nice for links to take us to the shops pretty please.

    Reply
  2. If you click on the pictures they should take you to the shops 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,208 other followers

  • Follow Linziloop on WordPress.com
  • Find me on Facebook!

  • Follow me on Twitter

  • Flickr Photos

  • Find past Linziloop blog posts

  • Find Me @ BritMums
