Logos logos everywhere…

I haven’t blogged much lately because I’ve been soooo busy with this little lot of logos, amongst other stuff! As I’m a graphic designer by day (and now often by night!) i thought it would be beneficial for me to post some the work i have been doing outside of my day job recently. I’ve had a few logos to do, it’s all been very enjoyable and exciting! And it would be great to get some feedback on them. They’ve all been for very different clients, meaning they all required completely different problem solving and treatment. Take a look:

Firstly, a logo for a new record label, Sacred Media. A label set up for the purpose of releasing quality new music from up and coming talents within the global psychedelic scene and to act as a platform for artists to get their music out there. The brief was to create something that could work both as a stand alone logo and then also with the “Sacred Media” title alongside. In creating it i also realised the possibilities of using the logo as a background or pattern, which we then also integrated into the website design which myself and my partner also did:

Secondly, a logo for www.empirefightshop.com, an online shop selling ultimate fighting gear. My partner and I also did the website…more on that soon as it’s in the final stages!


And finally, for now, a logo for my good friend Lee who is going to be taking part in the most extraordinary journey all to raise money for ActionAid. He needed a logo for his “adventure of a lifetime” campaign. If you would like to find out more about Lee, follow or support his adventure of a lifetime, and read about the fantastic charity that is ActionAid, please visit his website – www.leehughes.co.uk
I’m currently working on two more logos, which when finished i will also post up, plus I’ve got a couple of sets of dreads on the go, a skirt in the making, and some sketches to show!

Bubye for now!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,208 other followers

  • Follow Linziloop on WordPress.com
  • Find me on Facebook!

  • Follow me on Twitter

  • Flickr Photos

  • Find past Linziloop blog posts

  • Find Me @ BritMums
